sharing my life experiences, reflections and insights as a mother, a writer, an Occupational Therapist and and a spiritual being having a human experience

Post a week 2011

So I copied the sample from the site, they gave permission to do that.  It was quick and easy.  This has been a goal of mine for some time, to blog weekly.  I love the idea of posting daily.  Yet, I am trying to be somewhat realistic given the other demands in my life.  So going for once a week but who knows maybe it could be more often!

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once  a week for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Here’s too more writing in 2011

Gina

Comments on: "Post a week 2011" (1)

  1. Gina, I can feel your frustration about the way your snowy day started, and was so pleased to hear that your kids did enjoy playing eventually. I hope you were able to find some peace for a short while while they were all outside. We had snow over Christmas in the UK where my mother lives in Worcestershire. It was pretty deep, which is very unusual here. We did enjoy it, but getting all of us wrapped up warm enough to go outside took so long! And then all the unwrapping again when we came back in! I am quite glad that it doesn’t snow often here! Tracy

Leave a Reply

